Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Horizon Enterprises Plumbing & Heating, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
111 Reviews

Michael
01/17/2022
Located in Gallup
They were quick to respond to my needs and were thorough and quick with the repairs
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jeff
01/13/2022
Located in Gallup
Brian and Joe did a great and quick job installing a new furnace. It was finished ahead of time and they were ready to answer my questions. The house is heating up nicely now. Im told that Larry and Larit did wonderful metal work, although they mustve done their job so quickly and efficiently that I never saw them.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Dennis Murphy
01/12/2022
Located in Gallup
Both technicians were helpful and quick about the repair for my furnace. Names Brian and Joe. They got there and with n an hour figured out the problem and got the furnace back up and running
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Darwin Dooley
12/12/2021
Helpful professional and willing to work with our budget!
Frederick Platero
11/17/2021
Located in Gallup
My parents had their water heater of 10 years start to fail. With my previous experience with Horizon, they were my first choice. The technicians arrived at the time promised, with courtesy and prompt response. They removed the defective water with ease like Ive never seen. All components related to the what currently is installed in the walls were inspected. They installed everything with new fittings and looks amazing. Thanks for the prompt, courteous, and professional service. I highly recommend them.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Ed Warren
11/16/2021
Got great advice from the Lady who took my call, took her advice and glad I did. Great business!
Josie Paiz
11/16/2021
Located in Gallup
Larry, Dwight,Joe, were amazing. My furnace was about to catch on fire, Silvano had his workers replacing our furnace immediately so we were not left with a cold house. They were quick and very polite and professional. I will always call and recommend them for services. Thank you Silvano and Jessica and Ann for your help today.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Judy Detorie
11/11/2021
Located in Gallup
My furnace went out the night before I was leaving town for two weeks. I called Horizon after hours, and Silvano made a service call immediately! It was so reassuring knowing he and his crew would install a new furnace the next day. His level of professionalism, expertise, and customer service were top notch. I wish I could mention the names of the crew because they did a wonderful job. What could have been a very scary ordeal (frozen pipes), turned into a super positive outcome. Leaving the situation to Silvano gave me such peace of mind. I can't thank him enough!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Fabian Martinez
11/10/2021
Located in Gallup
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Tim Bishop
11/04/2021
Located in Gamerco
Horizon replaced my seventeen year old rooftop combined gas furnace/central air unit. Silvano was prompt and thorough in his estimate. The new unit arrived within a week of down payment, and was installed a few days later. The crew (Dwight, Larry & Joe) were very courteous, professional and efficient - and were actually fun to interact with on installation day. The entire removal and installation took only seven hours and there was nothing for me to clean up afterwards. The new unit (and its amazing thermostat) are functioning perfectly, and are much more powerful than the old unit ever was. I will drop an addition to this review once I see the effect on my utility bills - I believe there will be a dramatic drop, which I can't wait to see. I would recommend this firm and crew to anyone needing similar services.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Judy Sweeney
10/26/2021
Located in Gallup
Larry and Dwight and Isiah did a great job! Everything done promptly, and Larry really took time to look over the different parts of my home/walls for the cleanest look, and most efficient way to run my lines, etc. Really appreciated his time and attention to the job.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Ernesto Gonzalez
10/18/2021
Located in Gallup
I would like to thank Gabriel who was the technician that replaced my water heater. This company has very nice and professional people, is a pleasure calling for help in this company. The technician did an awesome job and I am so grateful. Thank you guys so much.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Mariah Murphy-Watchman
10/17/2021
Located in Gallup
I am very satisfied with my new furnace from Horizon. Jessica and Silvano were very helpful through the whole process. Thanks to Bryan for recommending his team and their services. They did not let me down. The techs Larry and Dwight did a very good job, they explained everything and were very helpful. Now my family and I are ready for the winter. Keep up the good work.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Tabitha Herrera
10/13/2021
Located in Gallup
Awesome job completed... Larry and Jared did great... Kept me informed of their process... Thank you... I can sleep warm again...
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jordan Y
10/12/2021
Located in GALLUP
Larry Bitsilly was my Technician and Dwight was helping him. They both were knowledgeable, cordial, and respectful. We had an old Payne furnace that kicked the bucket. We gave Horizon a call and they immediately replaced our furnace and thermostat. These guys are definitely my no. 1 go-to for this type of service. I have some future projects that need to get done and I will definitely be contacting Horizon Enterprise for the job. Thank you so much for your top-notch service.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Beatrice Nunez
09/14/2021
Located in Gallup
Dwight and Gabe were polite and friendly as well as very good at their job. I am very pleased with the work. I am also grateful that you were able to come on the same day I called. Appreciated that they wore their masks. Thank you.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Christopher Strobel
07/01/2021
Located in Gallup
Silvano, Nolan, and Larry are highly recommended! Silvano came out prior to installation to even take a look at the swamp cooler they replaced the next day or so. Our new central air unit was installed quickly and professionally. Nolan and Larry were fantastic and communicated very well with us. Thank you all again for such great service!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
LynnAnn Arrriola
06/16/2021
Linda Alonzo
06/14/2021
I am always very satisfied with all the services performed by Horizon. The staff are always very knowledgeable and professional. I also very much appreciate the quick response I receive when calling for service. Thank you for all that you do!!
D Bruce
06/13/2021
I very much appreciate Horizon promptly returning my call and setting up a convenient date and time to give me a quote. They set up the date for installation, once the units came in, which did not take long, Larry & Brian, as well as the owner, Silvanto was professional. I found it impressive, as they entered the house they wiped their shoes on he rugs. I loved how they cleaned up after themselves. Even when cutting good size hole in the ceiling to allow for a more quite unit, they left the room dust free. The AC is so nice. Love that constant temperature without having a loud, forceful fan trying to freeze me out of a room. Looking forward to using the new furnace this winter. I expect it will be at least as quite as the AC, should make for a much better nights sleep. I 'm guessing the units are high quality, I can tell better after a few years of use. As far as being a good value, that is hard to say, as inflation has hit every aspect of our lives.
Mostrita Medina
06/04/2021
Pete Zanardi
05/11/2021
Located in GALLUP
I can't say enough positive things about Silvano, Jessica, and their staff. The time they took to answer my questions and concerns went above and beyond. I would recommend Horizon Plumbing to all my friends and family.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Byron Bowens
04/13/2021
Located in Saint Michaels
Ron did an excellent job replacing my outside faucet!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Faron Segotta
04/12/2021
Byron
04/02/2021
Located in Saint Michaels
Myles is an excellent technician! Repaired leaking outside water faucet.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
See All Reviews