Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Horizon Enterprises Plumbing & Heating, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
172 Reviews

Jennifer
01/25/2023
Located in Gallup
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Judy Palochak
01/16/2023
Located in Gallup
Highly recommend!!! Prompt, great communication on replacing our furnace!!! Thank you Silvano for your wonderful crew!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
D. Bing
01/13/2023
Located in Gallup
Service Tech. Gabe and Nolan did a exceptional job. Gabe came back within the repair timeframe and he installed the work order well!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
ADABI
01/04/2023
Located in Chinle
Bryan and Matt were very professional and did a great job! YAY, we have heat in all the rooms now! Thank you, thank you.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Raye Ann Wicjetts
01/04/2023
Located in Gallup
Miles and Luis were fantastic!!!! They got my water heater going again!!! I can't say enough good things about them. Thank you Miles and Luis!!!!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Roger Yazzie
01/04/2023
Located in Gallup
Gabriel and Ethan did an excellent job in installing a new washer box. They also listened to the other household plumbing problems that gave me a sense they cared. They said they would follow up with the company on the other problems--with a new day to return to deal with. They were courteous and polite in every respect. The company's response to my first call into the services they offered was outstanding!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Scott Williams
12/02/2022
Located in Jamestown
The two techs Brian and Coby was very polite and respectful the whole time the were here installing new heater/ac unit. They were a joy to be around and positive up beat to be around.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jessica Pederson
12/02/2022
Located in Gallup
Miles and Matthew removed my old furnace and installed the new unit in one day. I've used Horizon several times in the past and I've always been happy with their work. This time was no different. Highly recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Carole Palmer
11/28/2022
Located in Jamestown
Brian and Coby were cheerful, professional, courteous and efficient throughout the installation of my new furnace, which had to be a challenge since the other one was 30 years old and had some quirks in its set-up. They did a great job and also walked me through what to expect from the new furnace and thermostat. The job took several hours, of course, but they were still done sooner than I expected. Highly recommend! So glad I called Horizon! :-)
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Cory Lebeck
11/17/2022
Located in Gallup
Miles and Matt were in time, friendly, efficient and did an excellent job installing my new dishwasher. Thank you guys!!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
NNCT CDL (CDL Training)
10/24/2022
RACHEL RODRIGUEZ
10/14/2022
Located in GALLUP
Brian and Coby spent 6+ hours installing my 88 year old mother's new furnace! Not an easy task as the furnace is located in the attic, which needs to be accessed from the outside, with a very narrow entrance, and a very steep climb. Not only did they have to disconnect the old furnace and bring it down, then take up the new furnace in a very small and extremely hot crawl space, they did it with extreme patience and professionalism.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Byron
10/13/2022
Located in Gallup
Technicians Brian and Coby did an excellent job installing our new furnace. Very professional and knowledgeable. They explained every step of the process which made us feel safe. Would highly recommend these two for any furnace or hvac service.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jessica Griego
10/12/2022
I didn't get the guys names but they were amazing. They fixed the problem and got it done. 👍 Would definitely recommend.
Cionazi Nakai
10/10/2022
Located in Gallup
Bryan and Matt did an awesome job on installing our new furnace, ac unit, and water heater. They were professional and provided great communication with what needs to be fixed. I appreciate their outstanding customer service. 10/10 I recommend their service
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Barb
10/07/2022
Located in Gallup
We purchased a furnace and had it installed last summer. Miles and Matt came and hooked it up for us so we could use it this winter. We were very impressed with how well things went together for us, and we will absolutely call Horizon next time we need a plumber.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Stacey
10/06/2022
Located in Window Rock
Thank you!!! We have heating in our home. My baby and my grandparents won't be cold this winter. Ahehee Ayoo (Thank a lot)
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Kree & Tanya Johns
10/04/2022
Located in Gallup NM
Gabe and Joe showed up to our home on time, introduced themselves and proceeded to trouble shoot the problem with our shower. Gabe then proceeded to let me know what the next step was to fix my shower. They where in and out and fixed our problem with flying colors. It is really awesome to have a business like HORIZON to have the expertise, promptness, and having a great team for the customers needs. Thank you Gabe and Joe for your hard work! -Kree & Tanya Johns
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jeremy Shirley
09/29/2022
Gabe and Joe came out and replaced a valve that they had in-stock. Very easy and resourceful. Glad I identified what was wrong and sent them pictures of the problem beforehand.
Richard N Ramsey
09/28/2022
Located in Gallup
Brain and Coby done a outstanding job Installing the Furnace and the outside cooling unit. I am pleased with the job they done. good communication and friendly. THANKS GUYS
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
James Grano
09/20/2022
Located in Gallup
Brian and Coby did a fantastic job on the maintenance of our unit. They were professional, courteous and respectful. Horizon is my go to for any heating, plumbing, etc. Great job as always
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Katie Zunie
09/13/2022
Yolanda
08/21/2022
Located in Gallup
Horizon is my to go to for everything for my home, I had am an emergency and they showed up in no time and my plumbing situation was fixed. Brian and Matt were great to work with and gave me insight on everything they were doing. I appreciate horizon and there services. Thank you much
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Michael Nelson
08/16/2022
Located in Gallup
There work was really professional did an exponential job on my sinks and toilet
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Tom Gonzales
08/16/2022
Located in Gallup
Dougi and Matt were the installers of our new Furnace and AC installation . Both of them were very friendly and answered all of our questions we had during the time they were working on the units. They are a great example of what servicemen should be. We would definitely use them again in any further needs we might have.They were prompt , friendly , knowledgeable,
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
See All Reviews