Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Horizon Enterprises Plumbing & Heating, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
141 Reviews

Brett Hartline
06/24/2022
Located in Gallup
Showed up on time, did quality work and left a clean area. Highly recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Colleen White
06/22/2022
Located in Gallup
Brian and Matt installed my mini splits quickly and efficiently. They answered all my questions and were very respectful. They also did an excellent job cleaning up afterwards.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Sky Stevens
06/15/2022
Great, fast service. The technician, Brayan, was so fast and so tidy. I really appreciated them working me in on the same day I called.
Victoria Garcia
06/10/2022
Located in Gallup
I had a great experience with my technicians Jarod and Brayan they were very nice and helpful and the Fixed my issue fast would highly recommend!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Steve Kennedy
05/30/2022
Located in Gallup
Noland and Isaiah are assets to your business. They did a great job replacing our 21-year old water heater, which we discovered leaking late in the afternoon on the previous Friday. They arrived at 9:45am and were done by Noon last Monday. They drained the old water heater into the street, installed the new one with ancillary connections and devices, cleaned up the area around the water heater, removed the old water heater, and were friendly as they did their work. The new system is clearly an improvement over the old one.We were busy preparing to leave on a family trip the same afternoon. If we have any questions about the system operation, we'll call. Thanks for responding promptly to our request for service.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Tim Bishop
05/29/2022
Located in Gamerco
Miles and Brian performed a preventive maintenance on my HVAC that was installed on 11/3/2021 and they were great!! They called before coming and arrived on time, worked smoothly and efficiently to test my system and thermostat. There was nothing for me to clean up or do afterwards. I am impressed by the professionalism of everyone at Horizon - Thank you!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Loraine QUINTANA
05/24/2022
Located in Grants
Joe and Larry were very friendly, professional and knew what they were doing. They completed the job quickly. Cleaned up after the job was complete. Good job
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jori Blazak
05/19/2022
Steve
05/17/2022
Located in Gallup
These guys were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They took their time to figure out the problem, got to work at it, and got us up and running again. I would definitely call them again if I need to. My wife loved that they did not leave a mess and used their own towels, although she would have provided a few for them. They cleaned up well. Job well done!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Dariquetta CHAVEZ
05/12/2022
Trinity Lutheran Church
04/29/2022
Located in GALLUP
Miles and Brayan were very kind, knew what they were doing, and helped us out. Thanks guys!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Janessa McMahon
04/05/2022
Located in Gallup
Larry and Joe did a great job! Stayed late to finish the installation, ensuring my family had heat for the night. They were very friendly and knowledgeable, explaining the new system and water heater. They cleaned up after themselves. Highly recommended.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Lynette Calavaza
03/31/2022
Located in Zuni
Larry and Joe were fantastic! They were friendly, knowledgeable and stayed til they finished their part of the install. They made sure to clean up as well.If the rest goes this well we will be happy to shout praises.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
BECKY ISAACSON
03/23/2022
Located in Gallup
Nolan and Matthew were very friendly and knowledgeable! They installed a new hot water heater and changed out some pipes for us. We appreciate the excellent care that they gave us. Donna is also very friendly and efficient. I appreciated her kind and helpful manner when I called.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Steve B.
03/16/2022
Located in Gallup
We always said that when our furnace needed to be replaced we would have a furnace and air conditioning system installed. We chose Horizon as we had used them for emergency weekend furnace repairs and found them to be prompt, reliable, and very professional. Technicians Brian and Miles lived up to that reputation in spades. Its not easy removing and installing a new system but they worked cleanly, efficiently and were very knowledgeable about what system would work best for our home. Im glad we chose Horizon and look forward to working with them on the future.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jones F.
03/12/2022
Located in Ft. Defiance
I am glad I called Horizon Ent. for repair/diagnosis of a gas heating furnace. Brian and Gabe got the job done and I appreciated their communication and attention to detail, including making sure the gas pressure was correct and the air filter was in good working order. I have had a positive experience starting from the first phone call.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Chris
03/08/2022
Located in Gallup
Gabe and Brian came out today and had my problem fixed in short order. They were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. The work looks fantastic and they did a great job cleaning up afterwards. Highly recommended!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
JM DeYoung
03/04/2022
Located in Gallup
Larry and Brian did an awesome job! They are true professionals and go above and beyond to meet the customers needs. My expectations were met and exceeded by Horizon!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Joanne Annalora
02/28/2022
Located in 103 Canoncito Ave Gallup NM 87301
When I called for a new water heater because my old one had a gas leak, I was amazed when I was told the installers would be there within the hour. Noland and Matthew were great. They were friendly, professional, and efficient.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Megan And Michael Oldfield
02/25/2022
Located in Gallup
We called last night for someone to come out and they arrived today (which is prompt.) Miles and Gabriel were very polite and were in an out in an hour.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Polly Macias
02/24/2022
Located in Gallup
Brian and Matt were very professional. They explained what the problems were and promptly and professionally fixed them. I appreciated the advice for care of my very old heater (1960) and what I could do to prevent fires. I expect to replace the unit in the spring or summer. The service they provided was excellent.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Telesfor Chavez
02/24/2022
Located in Gallup
very good workers and stay busy i will recommed to ours Gabe Brian Jarror Gaddy
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Yolanda
02/23/2022
Located in Gallup
Horizon is my to go to people when it comes to my home, they have serviced a few things in my home. It was done in a timely manner. You will not be disappointed. The staff is awesome especially Jess. Miles & Larit were professional and answered all my questions. They educated me on a few things. Thank you.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jimmy Parish
02/22/2022
Located in Gallup
Miles&Larit was very professional and talk me through the whole process of the heater . I was totally satisfied with the work done
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Carl Vanderford
02/21/2022
Located in Gallup
Miles and Larit did an excellent job of testing and repairing our furnace and Instructing me to keep an eye on the filter especialy with having recently having dust in the house from widow replacement done throughout the house.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
See All Reviews