Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Horizon Enterprises Plumbing & Heating, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
152 Reviews

James Grano
09/20/2022
Located in Gallup
Brian and Coby did a fantastic job on the maintenance of our unit. They were professional, courteous and respectful. Horizon is my go to for any heating, plumbing, etc. Great job as always
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Katie Zunie
09/13/2022
Yolanda
08/21/2022
Located in Gallup
Horizon is my to go to for everything for my home, I had am an emergency and they showed up in no time and my plumbing situation was fixed. Brian and Matt were great to work with and gave me insight on everything they were doing. I appreciate horizon and there services. Thank you much
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Michael Nelson
08/16/2022
Located in Gallup
There work was really professional did an exponential job on my sinks and toilet
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Tom Gonzales
08/16/2022
Located in Gallup
Dougi and Matt were the installers of our new Furnace and AC installation . Both of them were very friendly and answered all of our questions we had during the time they were working on the units. They are a great example of what servicemen should be. We would definitely use them again in any further needs we might have.They were prompt , friendly , knowledgeable,
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Rebecca Vicente
08/15/2022
Located in Gallup
Technicians Getty and Leo were prompt and very professional.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
BRYANT YAZZIE
08/12/2022
Located in Gallup
First most of all I want to thank the Horizon HVAC Crew.. Awesome Technician, Giving me several opportunities and not forcing me to buy something I wasnt happy with..To the workers BRIAN and MATT, Giving me details on whats happening from start to finish, calling when theres a problem, asking questions and very good hard workers. Them two workers have a cool personality and very down to earth guys..It also shows in their work, small little details And I want to thank them very much for all their hard work. I am very happy with my product and looking forward to doing more business with you guys in the near future.Thank you so much..
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Delphine Bitsilly
07/29/2022
Thank you to the technicians, Brian and Matt for their expertise and work skills to fix, repair and replace the A/C system at my home. Excellent service! Job well done! Thank you very much!
Miguel A Garcia
07/25/2022
Located in Gallup
Gabriel and coby, were my Technicians.They took the problem, and work a little over. To get the job done. I would call and ask for them . To come to my aide. Thank guys. God bless.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Lena Webster
07/21/2022
To start off my husband and I live part time in Arizona and New Mexico. We called and spoke with Donna on Monday and we were given a quote and had all our questions answered in a professional and thorough manner. We drove to New Mexico on Tuesday and the next day Horizon was at our residence. Brayan and Jared came to our house and got started immediately! Thankfully our situation was a simple fix but nonetheless it was done well, in a timely manner and they both made us feel comfortable and informed. They paid attention to detail and were intentional in their work as they made sure to be careful with their equipment while in our home and cleaned up anything that might have fallen such as dust or lint as well as cleaning the filters that desperately needed attention. They made good conversation while still focusing on the matter at hand. Donna was wonderful as well. She followed up with a phone call the next day to ask how our service went. We gladly told her it was satisfactory! She was a great help as well. Horizon was a wonderful company to work with and in the event we have another HVAC issue they will definitely be our first and only call.
Felecia
07/19/2022
Located in Gallup
Brian, Matt, Larry, Joe where great and very helpful. My family and myself are very happy with the results, if your thinking about calling them I recommend you do.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Brett Hartline
06/24/2022
Located in Gallup
Showed up on time, did quality work and left a clean area. Highly recommend.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Colleen White
06/22/2022
Located in Gallup
Brian and Matt installed my mini splits quickly and efficiently. They answered all my questions and were very respectful. They also did an excellent job cleaning up afterwards.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Sky Stevens
06/15/2022
Great, fast service. The technician, Brayan, was so fast and so tidy. I really appreciated them working me in on the same day I called.
Victoria Garcia
06/10/2022
Located in Gallup
I had a great experience with my technicians Jarod and Brayan they were very nice and helpful and the Fixed my issue fast would highly recommend!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Steve Kennedy
05/30/2022
Located in Gallup
Noland and Isaiah are assets to your business. They did a great job replacing our 21-year old water heater, which we discovered leaking late in the afternoon on the previous Friday. They arrived at 9:45am and were done by Noon last Monday. They drained the old water heater into the street, installed the new one with ancillary connections and devices, cleaned up the area around the water heater, removed the old water heater, and were friendly as they did their work. The new system is clearly an improvement over the old one.We were busy preparing to leave on a family trip the same afternoon. If we have any questions about the system operation, we'll call. Thanks for responding promptly to our request for service.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Tim Bishop
05/29/2022
Located in Gamerco
Miles and Brian performed a preventive maintenance on my HVAC that was installed on 11/3/2021 and they were great!! They called before coming and arrived on time, worked smoothly and efficiently to test my system and thermostat. There was nothing for me to clean up or do afterwards. I am impressed by the professionalism of everyone at Horizon - Thank you!!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Loraine QUINTANA
05/24/2022
Located in Grants
Joe and Larry were very friendly, professional and knew what they were doing. They completed the job quickly. Cleaned up after the job was complete. Good job
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jori Blazak
05/19/2022
Steve
05/17/2022
Located in Gallup
These guys were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They took their time to figure out the problem, got to work at it, and got us up and running again. I would definitely call them again if I need to. My wife loved that they did not leave a mess and used their own towels, although she would have provided a few for them. They cleaned up well. Job well done!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Dariquetta CHAVEZ
05/12/2022
Trinity Lutheran Church
04/29/2022
Located in GALLUP
Miles and Brayan were very kind, knew what they were doing, and helped us out. Thanks guys!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Janessa McMahon
04/05/2022
Located in Gallup
Larry and Joe did a great job! Stayed late to finish the installation, ensuring my family had heat for the night. They were very friendly and knowledgeable, explaining the new system and water heater. They cleaned up after themselves. Highly recommended.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Lynette Calavaza
03/31/2022
Located in Zuni
Larry and Joe were fantastic! They were friendly, knowledgeable and stayed til they finished their part of the install. They made sure to clean up as well.If the rest goes this well we will be happy to shout praises.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
BECKY ISAACSON
03/23/2022
Located in Gallup
Nolan and Matthew were very friendly and knowledgeable! They installed a new hot water heater and changed out some pipes for us. We appreciate the excellent care that they gave us. Donna is also very friendly and efficient. I appreciated her kind and helpful manner when I called.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
See All Reviews