Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Horizon Enterprises Plumbing & Heating, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
90 Reviews

Pete Zanardi
05/11/2021
Located in GALLUP
I can't say enough positive things about Silvano, Jessica, and their staff. The time they took to answer my questions and concerns went above and beyond. I would recommend Horizon Plumbing to all my friends and family.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Byron Bowens
04/13/2021
Located in Saint Michaels
Ron did an excellent job replacing my outside faucet!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Faron Segotta
04/12/2021
Byron
04/02/2021
Located in Saint Michaels
Myles is an excellent technician! Repaired leaking outside water faucet.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Byron
04/02/2021
Located in Saint Michaels
Excellent service repair for leaking outside faucet! 4/2/2021
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Frederick Platero
03/12/2021
Absolutely amazing service. Our gas furnace went out a few days ago. I figured it may be a small problem, a thermal coupler. After an initial inspection, Horizon recommended a new install. The recommendations came from the age and lack of efficiency. Not only have they saved us time, but money as well in the long run. Larry, Brian, and Noland were the service techs that showed up minutes after an agreed upon install. They were friendly, prompt, and knowledgable on all our inquiries. Professional and courteous are the two best words to describe them. Install was quick and the new system is far more efficient than the old system. One thing we noticed is how quickly the home heats up and less worries of the old system failing once more. Thanks Horizon, youll be in my mind for the next job.
Alan Brett
03/12/2021
Located in Gallup
I've had RON repair several systems, today was the boiler.I have found Ron to be efficient and knowledgeable. I know that things will be fixed correctly
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Frederick Platero
03/12/2021
Located in Gallup
Absolutely amazing service. Our gas furnace went out a few days ago. I figured it may be a small problem, a thermal coupler. After an initial inspection, Horizon recommended a new install. The recommendations came from the age and lack of efficiency. Not only have they saved us time, but money as well in the long run. Larry, Brian, and Noland were the service techs that showed up minutes after an agreed upon install. They were friendly, prompt, and knowledgable on all our inquiries. Professional and courteous are the two best words to describe them. Install was quick and the new system is far more efficient than the old system. One thing we noticed is how quickly the home heats up and less worries of the old system failing once more. Thanks Horizon, youll be in my mind for the next job.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
TAOS Inc. (502)
03/02/2021
Located in Tohatchi
Gabriel, Service Tech of Gallup N.M. was very respectful, friendly and professional. Completed his work and updated us on what he did. Thank you
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Marilyn Yazzie
02/05/2021
Located in LGanado
Silvano came, did an estimate and his crew came out and replaced our old furnace which was way too large for our home. They were very professional in their job and expertise. After years of having a furnace that constantly left us, literally, in the cold, we now have heat and with a smaller furnace to suit our modest home. This is the only company in the Gallup area I would definitely use again and recommend, friendly service, wonderful people to work with. They're reasonably priced and traveled to my home in Arizona. May your company be blessed and your jobs to continue helping those who need expert advice.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Mia Lozada
01/27/2021
Located in Gallup
Ron was fantastic. Arrived on time, had excellent customer service and had a great attitude. Our hot water was frozen and it was a bit of a mystery where the lines were running in the older property. He had no qualms squeezing into the small attic, searching all over the house and was creative about troubleshooting. He was thorough! We had previously called another plumber in town the last time this happened and did NOT get this customer service (they didn’t figure it out, but Ron did!!). He explained everything to use patiently and clearly. Ron is excellent, would definitely use him again!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Seth
01/11/2021
Located in Gallup
Larry and Nolan installed a furnace in my house; they were friendly and knowledgeable and did a very thorough job.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Kip Christensen
01/01/2021
Located in Gallup
Ron came out on new years eve and got water back in our house in couple of hours.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Matthew
12/29/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron was excellent and new exactly what needed to be done to install our new sink and RO system after we updated the kitchen. Very impressed.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
DONALDA BEGODY
12/24/2020
Located in GALLUP
After 34 years of NON use, we finally got our wall furnace WORKING again. First time EVER coming home to a WARM house!! Thank you all so very much.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
James
12/21/2020
Located in Gallup
Everyone was very helpful. The crews came out the morning my furnace broke down. The old furnace was remove and the new one installed the same day in a matter of hours. Great prices and friendly service. I would recommend them for any work and would use them again.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Will
12/14/2020
Located in Gallup
Both the installers of my new furnace and the office staff were very professional. I would highly recommend their service and equipment.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Valerie Saucedo
12/10/2020
Valerie
12/09/2020
Located in Gallup
I would like to Thank Silvano and his staff for their prompt and attentive service. Silvano had a new furnace installed within 24 hours of my call to Horizon I am so impressed by there customer service No hassle and so very attentive to the needs of their customers, We had been without heat for two weeks trying to get our furnace repaired and Silvano had me scheduled the very next morning!! Thank you and your staff and technician Miles. I highly recommend Horizon for all your Plumbing and Heating needs!!! May God continue to bless you and your staff!!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jennifer & Levon Henry
12/03/2020
Located in Vanderwagen
Ron was great - extremely competent, smart, polite, funny and thorough! A total professional. He also educated me about Bio Enzymes and some other things. So not only is my plumbing situation totally resolved, but I learned new information. Win win! And Horizon will have our business for all our future needs. Thank you!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Matt
11/13/2020
Located in Gallup
Miles did a great job!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jeremy Shirley
10/26/2020
Located in Saint Michaels
Miles was on time, and provided excellent service. He cleaned up after himself and explained the systematics very well.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Bonnie
10/22/2020
Located in Casa Grande
I was working with this company from out of state on the phone. Jessica and Silvano were communicative and prompt. I even changed my mind about my service and they were quick to accommodate. Will definitely use again and highly recommend. Silvano did work for me over 11 years ago and did a great job then.....
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jason Sanchez
10/20/2020
Great professional service!!
Cliff VanderBush
10/17/2020
Located in Gallup
Miles did a great job. He was punctual, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable as pertains to winterizing our cooler and checking our furnace for the heating season.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
See All Reviews