Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Horizon Enterprises Plumbing & Heating, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
207 Reviews

Marji Campbell
04/12/2024
Located in Albuquerque
Jeremiah and Miles were delightful to work with. Hard workers that explained things well. They were tidy and polite and I am thrilled to be ready for all seasons!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Ronald Caviggia
04/04/2024
Located in Gallup
Geddy was excellent to work with and did a great job. I'm very pleased with the results.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Daniel Fruchey
03/23/2024
The kind of place that on those rare occasions when they do make a mistake they work to make it right.
Jess
02/22/2024
Located in Gallup
Technicians Miles and Brayan were super friendly, quick, and respectful - overall provided great service!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Rowena Cheromiah
02/09/2024
I hate having to call a plumber because you never know what to expect. But today I was greeted by 2 professionals, Nolan and Coby, who were very friendly, knowledgeable, and so respectful of my time and my home. They explained everything to me from beginning to end. I am so pleased with my service from HORIZON!
Matthew Shepherd
02/07/2024
Miles and Coby were excellent from start to finish, they were quick, clean, and I appreciated their communication throughout the double sink repair, about what they were seeing and next steps. This is the 4th time we’ve used Horizon and they’ve been solid for us each time.
Matt Shepherd
02/07/2024
Located in Gallup
Miles and Coby were excellent from start to finish, they were quick, clean, and I appreciated their communication throughout the repair, about what they were seeing and next steps. This is the 4th time weve used Horizon and theyve been solid for us each time.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Kern Collymore
01/26/2024
Located in Gallup
Bryan and Miles were great. fast and got the job done
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Stephanie Regensberg
01/18/2024
Located in Gallup
Gabe, Nolen were so professional, respectful, communicating. Gabe was so knowledgeable about his work with my dishwasher, kitchen sink, bathroom vanity.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
John Chavez
01/18/2024
Located in Gallup
Gabe and Jared worked on plumbing at my house today and they did an excellent job!Quick and clean/effective work. Thanks guys.I highly recommend this company!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Dana
01/18/2024
Located in Gallup
We realized when the weather hit the negatives that more than half our house wasn't properly heating. We were able to get a help very quickly. Gabe was very knowledgeable, clean, polite, and he really knew what he was doing. Our house has never been warmer.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Catherine Jang
12/27/2023
Good and friendly people. Thanks!
Aaron Rosetta
11/07/2023
Thank you for the scheduling, communication, and quick repair. Brayan is a great tech!!!
Kim Esparza
10/16/2023
Located in Gallup
Bryan did a great job servicing my heater. He answered my questions and made me feel safe heading into the colder months.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Kim Esparza
10/16/2023
Located in Gallup
Gabriel and Matt flushed my tanklless water heater and reset my system. They clean and professional and answered questions I had about the code that was appearing on my water heater.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Barbara J Decker
10/12/2023
Located in Gallup
Bryan came and hooked up our furnace and checked it out for the year. He was very efficient, and did a good job for us. We will definitely use him again!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Robin Acothley
10/12/2023
Kristi Wilson
10/09/2023
Located in Gallup
Gabriel was an excellent plumber. Very professional and an expert in plumbing. The secretary who answered the phone was very friendly and called me ahead of time to give me a heads up that someone was headed my way. This service is excellent! Friendly and professional!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
David McKenzie
10/04/2023
Located in Gallup
Gabriel King was was very knowledgeable and helpful...great to have our furnace/heating system working like it used to!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Rick Tilley
07/17/2023
Located in Gallup
Although Brayan was actually the technician who provided the service, I found him to be excellent in solving the problem with my AC unit, and answering any questions I had. I would highly recommend him to anyone requiring work on their AC unit.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Randolph L Copeland
07/10/2023
Located in Gallup
Very efficient service. The unit is working well. Thank you.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Ernest E Martinez
07/07/2023
Located in Gallup
Brayan was very good at diagnosing my refrigerated air system problem . He was great at explaining what the issue was and how to fix it. As he worked through, he discovered a loose PVC joint in the overflow line, he went out of his way to correct that. Cleaned up everything..probably better than it was. I would recommend!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Tim Bruinius
06/22/2023
I realized my AC wasn't working and called them. They were able to get a great new system and put it in within a couple business days. Silvano the owner was super responsive to questions even during the weekend. The installers were efficient and detail oriented. They noticed things that were not right about the previous system and fixed them. They were trustworthy and got the whole system (a hybrid minisplit heat pump that can use electricity as a power source down to 10 degrees and then switches to NG--perfect for my solar) in quickly. The whole experience was great. Highly recommend.
Louise Spencer
06/14/2023
Located in Yatahey
Jeremiah and Nolan did a great job in replacing our water heater. Thanks to both techs.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Brandon
06/14/2023
Located in Gallup
Gabriel and Jeremiah were right on time, professional, had great insight into the diagnostics and fixed my system very fast.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
See All Reviews