Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Horizon Enterprises Plumbing & Heating, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
97 Reviews

Seth
01/11/2021
Located in Gallup
Larry and Nolan installed a furnace in my house; they were friendly and knowledgeable and did a very thorough job.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Kip Christensen
01/01/2021
Located in Gallup
Ron came out on new years eve and got water back in our house in couple of hours.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Matthew
12/29/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron was excellent and new exactly what needed to be done to install our new sink and RO system after we updated the kitchen. Very impressed.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
DONALDA BEGODY
12/24/2020
Located in GALLUP
After 34 years of NON use, we finally got our wall furnace WORKING again. First time EVER coming home to a WARM house!! Thank you all so very much.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
James
12/21/2020
Located in Gallup
Everyone was very helpful. The crews came out the morning my furnace broke down. The old furnace was remove and the new one installed the same day in a matter of hours. Great prices and friendly service. I would recommend them for any work and would use them again.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Will
12/14/2020
Located in Gallup
Both the installers of my new furnace and the office staff were very professional. I would highly recommend their service and equipment.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Valerie Saucedo
12/10/2020
Valerie
12/09/2020
Located in Gallup
I would like to Thank Silvano and his staff for their prompt and attentive service. Silvano had a new furnace installed within 24 hours of my call to Horizon I am so impressed by there customer service No hassle and so very attentive to the needs of their customers, We had been without heat for two weeks trying to get our furnace repaired and Silvano had me scheduled the very next morning!! Thank you and your staff and technician Miles. I highly recommend Horizon for all your Plumbing and Heating needs!!! May God continue to bless you and your staff!!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jennifer & Levon Henry
12/03/2020
Located in Vanderwagen
Ron was great - extremely competent, smart, polite, funny and thorough! A total professional. He also educated me about Bio Enzymes and some other things. So not only is my plumbing situation totally resolved, but I learned new information. Win win! And Horizon will have our business for all our future needs. Thank you!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Matt
11/13/2020
Located in Gallup
Miles did a great job!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jeremy Shirley
10/26/2020
Located in Saint Michaels
Miles was on time, and provided excellent service. He cleaned up after himself and explained the systematics very well.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Bonnie
10/22/2020
Located in Casa Grande
I was working with this company from out of state on the phone. Jessica and Silvano were communicative and prompt. I even changed my mind about my service and they were quick to accommodate. Will definitely use again and highly recommend. Silvano did work for me over 11 years ago and did a great job then.....
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jason Sanchez
10/20/2020
Great professional service!!
Cliff VanderBush
10/17/2020
Located in Gallup
Miles did a great job. He was punctual, efficient, friendly and knowledgeable as pertains to winterizing our cooler and checking our furnace for the heating season.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Ruth Klein
10/09/2020
Located in Gallup
Miles replaced our kitchen faucet and toilet float valve, both of which were past their lifetimes. He communicated clearly and explained himself well. He took COVID-19 precautions seriously and did not waste time. He seemed to really care about the end result for us. One thing I would suggest is he become more familiar with the company's terms of service; he wasn't sure when asked just what the warranty period was on his installation work. Beyond that, we are quite impressed and would recommend him to others.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
JoBe Thilgen
10/06/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron and Nolan made a second visit and installed a new water line to my refrigerator today! Now I have cold filtered water, cubed ice, and crushed ice with a line round inside that will not freeze! Great work, cleaned up after job! Very polite and friendly. These are two dedicated, hard workers, who know their plumbing! Thank you and I highly recommend them!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
James Cox
10/02/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron Lucero was great. Thanks for sending him.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Mary Walker
10/01/2020
We have recently had both our evaporative cooling system and our furnace replaced by Horizon. They were professional, on time, and communicated with me so that I could minimize my time away from work. Ron did the work on our systems and he did a fantastic job. He communicated what he was doing and told me what to expect with both jobs. Any issues that I had were immediately addressed. Our home will be very comfortable summer and winter! I would recommend Horizon for any plumbing or heating job that you're contemplating.
Jenna Rodriguez
09/26/2020
We recently upgraded to a new heating and air conditioning system as well as replaced all ducting. The workers were very professional and polite. They did great work and were very efficient. We are extremely pleased with the outcome. We Highly recommend this company and their workers.
JoBe Thilgen
09/22/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron and Nolan installed a bathroom sink faucet and a kitchen sink faucet for me! They did an excellent job!!! Very friendly and polite! Highly recommend! Fast service!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Elizabeth Craig
09/22/2020
Located in Gallup
Attempted a rating last evening and all kinds of weird stuff was happening with the website, so I am trying again in case my rating did not go through properly. All of you have always gone above and beyond. Yesterday Ron was my technician, and his service was exceptional. Thank you.
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Lorelei Kay
09/10/2020
Located in Gallup
Miles did a great job of figuring out the source of the leak and getting it repaired. He was careful, explained everything, and cleaned up afterward. Glad to have his help!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Shorty Sandoval
08/28/2020
Located in Gallup
I had some plumbing problems inside and outside of my very old house Thank you Miles Noland and Ann for your amazing service. You have a new customer. What I really appreciate is the politeness of crew. From helping as Ann did in setting everything up to Nolan and miles, they knew what they were doing and got right to it! What an all around excellent job, thanks again, you have a new customer.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Kara Kubasiak
08/21/2020
Located in Gallup
Horizon Enterprises Plumbing & Heating, Inc. installed a tankless water heater, central air, a sewer line to the road, and a gas line in the kitchen in our home. Silvano and his team were wonderful to work with. They always cleaned up after themselves and stuck to the schedule that was discussed. I highly recommend this company. Thank you Silvano and Team. Job well done!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Lauren Heredia
08/20/2020
Amazing customer service. Great work. Quick turnaround if any problems arise. I will only use Horizon for plumbing and a/c or heater service!!
See All Reviews