Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Horizon Enterprises Plumbing & Heating, Inc. we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
100 Reviews

Ernesto Gonzalez
10/18/2021
Located in Gallup
I would like to thank Gabriel who was the technician that replaced my water heater. This company has very nice and professional people, is a pleasure calling for help in this company. The technician did an awesome job and I am so grateful. Thank you guys so much.
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Mariah Murphy-Watchman
10/17/2021
Located in Gallup
I am very satisfied with my new furnace from Horizon. Jessica and Silvano were very helpful through the whole process. Thanks to Bryan for recommending his team and their services. They did not let me down. The techs Larry and Dwight did a very good job, they explained everything and were very helpful. Now my family and I are ready for the winter. Keep up the good work.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Tabitha Herrera
10/13/2021
Located in Gallup
Awesome job completed... Larry and Jared did great... Kept me informed of their process... Thank you... I can sleep warm again...
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Jordan Y
10/12/2021
Located in GALLUP
Larry Bitsilly was my Technician and Dwight was helping him. They both were knowledgeable, cordial, and respectful. We had an old Payne furnace that kicked the bucket. We gave Horizon a call and they immediately replaced our furnace and thermostat. These guys are definitely my no. 1 go-to for this type of service. I have some future projects that need to get done and I will definitely be contacting Horizon Enterprise for the job. Thank you so much for your top-notch service.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Beatrice Nunez
09/14/2021
Located in Gallup
Dwight and Gabe were polite and friendly as well as very good at their job. I am very pleased with the work. I am also grateful that you were able to come on the same day I called. Appreciated that they wore their masks. Thank you.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Christopher Strobel
07/01/2021
Located in Gallup
Silvano, Nolan, and Larry are highly recommended! Silvano came out prior to installation to even take a look at the swamp cooler they replaced the next day or so. Our new central air unit was installed quickly and professionally. Nolan and Larry were fantastic and communicated very well with us. Thank you all again for such great service!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
LynnAnn Arrriola
06/16/2021
Linda Alonzo
06/14/2021
I am always very satisfied with all the services performed by Horizon. The staff are always very knowledgeable and professional. I also very much appreciate the quick response I receive when calling for service. Thank you for all that you do!!
D Bruce
06/13/2021
I very much appreciate Horizon promptly returning my call and setting up a convenient date and time to give me a quote. They set up the date for installation, once the units came in, which did not take long, Larry & Brian, as well as the owner, Silvanto was professional. I found it impressive, as they entered the house they wiped their shoes on he rugs. I loved how they cleaned up after themselves. Even when cutting good size hole in the ceiling to allow for a more quite unit, they left the room dust free. The AC is so nice. Love that constant temperature without having a loud, forceful fan trying to freeze me out of a room. Looking forward to using the new furnace this winter. I expect it will be at least as quite as the AC, should make for a much better nights sleep. I 'm guessing the units are high quality, I can tell better after a few years of use. As far as being a good value, that is hard to say, as inflation has hit every aspect of our lives.
Mostrita Medina
06/04/2021
Pete Zanardi
05/11/2021
Located in GALLUP
I can't say enough positive things about Silvano, Jessica, and their staff. The time they took to answer my questions and concerns went above and beyond. I would recommend Horizon Plumbing to all my friends and family.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Byron Bowens
04/13/2021
Located in Saint Michaels
Ron did an excellent job replacing my outside faucet!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Faron Segotta
04/12/2021
Byron
04/02/2021
Located in Saint Michaels
Myles is an excellent technician! Repaired leaking outside water faucet.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Byron
04/02/2021
Located in Saint Michaels
Excellent service repair for leaking outside faucet! 4/2/2021
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Frederick Platero
03/12/2021
Absolutely amazing service. Our gas furnace went out a few days ago. I figured it may be a small problem, a thermal coupler. After an initial inspection, Horizon recommended a new install. The recommendations came from the age and lack of efficiency. Not only have they saved us time, but money as well in the long run. Larry, Brian, and Noland were the service techs that showed up minutes after an agreed upon install. They were friendly, prompt, and knowledgable on all our inquiries. Professional and courteous are the two best words to describe them. Install was quick and the new system is far more efficient than the old system. One thing we noticed is how quickly the home heats up and less worries of the old system failing once more. Thanks Horizon, youll be in my mind for the next job.
Alan Brett
03/12/2021
Located in Gallup
I've had RON repair several systems, today was the boiler.I have found Ron to be efficient and knowledgeable. I know that things will be fixed correctly
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Frederick Platero
03/12/2021
Located in Gallup
Absolutely amazing service. Our gas furnace went out a few days ago. I figured it may be a small problem, a thermal coupler. After an initial inspection, Horizon recommended a new install. The recommendations came from the age and lack of efficiency. Not only have they saved us time, but money as well in the long run. Larry, Brian, and Noland were the service techs that showed up minutes after an agreed upon install. They were friendly, prompt, and knowledgable on all our inquiries. Professional and courteous are the two best words to describe them. Install was quick and the new system is far more efficient than the old system. One thing we noticed is how quickly the home heats up and less worries of the old system failing once more. Thanks Horizon, youll be in my mind for the next job.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
TAOS Inc. (502)
03/02/2021
Located in Tohatchi
Gabriel, Service Tech of Gallup N.M. was very respectful, friendly and professional. Completed his work and updated us on what he did. Thank you
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Marilyn Yazzie
02/05/2021
Located in LGanado
Silvano came, did an estimate and his crew came out and replaced our old furnace which was way too large for our home. They were very professional in their job and expertise. After years of having a furnace that constantly left us, literally, in the cold, we now have heat and with a smaller furnace to suit our modest home. This is the only company in the Gallup area I would definitely use again and recommend, friendly service, wonderful people to work with. They're reasonably priced and traveled to my home in Arizona. May your company be blessed and your jobs to continue helping those who need expert advice.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Mia Lozada
01/27/2021
Located in Gallup
Ron was fantastic. Arrived on time, had excellent customer service and had a great attitude. Our hot water was frozen and it was a bit of a mystery where the lines were running in the older property. He had no qualms squeezing into the small attic, searching all over the house and was creative about troubleshooting. He was thorough! We had previously called another plumber in town the last time this happened and did NOT get this customer service (they didn’t figure it out, but Ron did!!). He explained everything to use patiently and clearly. Ron is excellent, would definitely use him again!!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Seth
01/11/2021
Located in Gallup
Larry and Nolan installed a furnace in my house; they were friendly and knowledgeable and did a very thorough job.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Kip Christensen
01/01/2021
Located in Gallup
Ron came out on new years eve and got water back in our house in couple of hours.
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
Matthew
12/29/2020
Located in Gallup
Ron was excellent and new exactly what needed to be done to install our new sink and RO system after we updated the kitchen. Very impressed.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
DONALDA BEGODY
12/24/2020
Located in GALLUP
After 34 years of NON use, we finally got our wall furnace WORKING again. First time EVER coming home to a WARM house!! Thank you all so very much.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Promptness
See All Reviews